GROUP BOOKING
date time venue address availability
Wednesday, 8th Feb 2023 6:30 PM Limerick Funderland Site, Groody Rd, Castletroy Seats Available
Thursday, 9th Feb 2023 6:30 PM Limerick Funderland Site, Groody Rd, Castletroy Seats Available
Friday, 10th Feb 2023 4:30 PM Limerick Funderland Site, Groody Rd, Castletroy Seats Available
Friday, 10th Feb 2023 7:30 PM Limerick Funderland Site, Groody Rd, Castletroy Seats Available
Saturday, 11th Feb 2023 1:30 PM Limerick Funderland Site, Groody Rd, Castletroy Seats Available
Saturday, 11th Feb 2023 4:30 PM Limerick Funderland Site, Groody Rd, Castletroy Seats Available
Sunday, 12th Feb 2023 4:30 PM Limerick Funderland Site, Groody Rd, Castletroy Seats Available
Monday, 13th Feb 2023 6:30 PM SENSORY FRIENDLY PERFORMANCE - Limerick Funderland site, Groody Rd, Castletroy Seats Available
Tuesday, 14th Feb 2023 6:30 PM Limerick Funderland Site, Groody Rd, Castletroy Seats Available
Wednesday, 15th Feb 2023 6:30 PM Limerick Funderland Site, Groody Rd, Castletroy Seats Available
Thursday, 16th Feb 2023 3:00 PM Limerick Funderland Site, Groody Rd, Castletroy Seats Available
Thursday, 16th Feb 2023 6:30 PM Limerick Funderland Site, Groody Rd, Castletroy Seats Available
Friday, 17th Feb 2023 6:30 PM Limerick Funderland Site, Groody Rd, Castletroy Seats Available
Sunday, 19th Feb 2023 4:30 PM Limerick Funderland Site, Groody Rd, Castletroy Seats Available
Wednesday, 22nd Feb 2023 6:30 PM Ennis Clare Marts, Quin Rd Seats Available
Thursday, 23rd Feb 2023 6:30 PM Ennis Clare Marts, Quin Rd Seats Available
Friday, 24th Feb 2023 4:30 PM SENSORY FRIENDLY PERFORMANCE - Ennis Clare Marts, Quin Rd Seats Available
Friday, 24th Feb 2023 7:30 PM Ennis Clare Marts, Quin Rd Seats Available
Saturday, 25th Feb 2023 1:30 PM Ennis Clare Marts, Quin Rd Seats Available
Sunday, 26th Feb 2023 4:30 PM Ennis Clare Marts, Quin Rd Seats Available