select event
date time venue availability Special offers
Wednesday, 8th Feb 2023 6:30 PM Limerick YES AVAILABLE
Thursday, 9th Feb 2023 6:30 PM Limerick YES AVAILABLE
Friday, 10th Feb 2023 4:30 PM Limerick YES no special tickets
Friday, 10th Feb 2023 7:30 PM Limerick YES no special tickets
Saturday, 11th Feb 2023 1:30 PM Limerick YES no special tickets
Saturday, 11th Feb 2023 4:30 PM Limerick YES no special tickets
Sunday, 12th Feb 2023 1:30 PM Limerick YES no special tickets
Sunday, 12th Feb 2023 4:30 PM Limerick YES no special tickets
Monday, 13th Feb 2023 6:30 PM SENSORY FRIENDLY PERFORMANCE - Limerick YES AVAILABLE
Tuesday, 14th Feb 2023 6:30 PM Limerick YES no special tickets
Wednesday, 15th Feb 2023 6:30 PM Limerick YES no special tickets
Thursday, 16th Feb 2023 3:00 PM Limerick YES no special tickets
Thursday, 16th Feb 2023 6:30 PM Limerick YES no special tickets
Friday, 17th Feb 2023 3:00 PM Limerick YES no special tickets
Friday, 17th Feb 2023 6:30 PM Limerick YES no special tickets
Saturday, 18th Feb 2023 1:30 PM Limerick YES no special tickets
Saturday, 18th Feb 2023 4:30 PM Limerick YES no special tickets
Sunday, 19th Feb 2023 1:30 PM Limerick YES no special tickets
Sunday, 19th Feb 2023 4:30 PM Limerick YES no special tickets
Wednesday, 22nd Feb 2023 6:30 PM Ennis YES AVAILABLE
Thursday, 23rd Feb 2023 6:30 PM Ennis YES AVAILABLE
Friday, 24th Feb 2023 4:30 PM SENSORY FRIENDLY PERFORMANCE - Ennis YES AVAILABLE
Friday, 24th Feb 2023 7:30 PM Ennis YES AVAILABLE
Saturday, 25th Feb 2023 1:30 PM Ennis YES no special tickets
Saturday, 25th Feb 2023 4:30 PM Ennis YES no special tickets
Sunday, 26th Feb 2023 1:30 PM Ennis YES no special tickets
Sunday, 26th Feb 2023 4:30 PM Ennis YES AVAILABLE